SNOWY Teams - 2023 Print E-mail
Term 1 2023
  • Wantirna College
  • Healesville High School
  • Ashwood High School
  • Emerald Secondary College
  • Upper Yarra Secondary College
  • Greater Shepparton College
  • Mansfield Secondary College
  • Benalla P12 College
  • Euroa Secondary College
Term 2 2023
  • Brunswick Secondary College
  • Elevation Secondary College
  • Hume Central Secondary College
  • Merbein P10 College
  • Hopetoun P12 College
  • Murrayville Community College
  • Boort District School
  • Bendigo South East College
  • Matthew Flinders Girls Secondary College
  • Ouyen P12 College
Term 3 2023
  • Preston High School
  • Brighton Secondary College
  • Somerville Secondary College
  • Cranbourne Secondary College
  • Baimbridge College
  • Brauer College
  • Mortlake College
  • Surf Coast Secondary College
Term 4 2023
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -
  • -

School for Student Leadership - Student Equity Fund The Student Equity Fund enables people who share our vision of transformative education to contribute to this outstanding program and help ensure it is affordable and accessible for all students in the public education system.


School For Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) initiative offering a unique residential education experience for year nine students. The curriculum focuses on personal development and team learning projects sourced from students' home regions. There are four campuses in iconic locations across Victoria. The Alpine School Campus is located at Dinner Plain in the Victorian Alps. Snowy River Campus is near the mouth of the Snowy River at Marlo in east Gippsland. The third site is adjacent to Mount Noorat near Camperdown in Victoria’s Western District, and is called Gnurad-Gundidj. After consultation with the local aboriginal community, this name represents both the indigenous name of the local area and an interpretation of the statement "belonging to this place". Our fourth and newest campus, currently known as the Don Valley Campus is located at Don Valley, Yarra Ranges.
Our school community acknowledges the Gunaikurnai and Monero-Ngarigo people as the traditional custodians of the land upon which our school campus is built. We pay our respects to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, their Elders past and present, and especially whose children attend our school.