Welcome to Term 1 2019 Snowy River Campus Students Print E-mail

The Snowy River Campus welcomes the arrival of Year 9 students from the following School teams to start their School for Student Leadership Program in Term 1 2019

Northern Metro Region

  • Craigieburn Secondary College
  • Coburg High School
  • Pascoe Vale Girls College
  • Viewbank College

Loddon Mallee Region 

  • Wycheproof Secondary College
  • Boort District P12 School
  • Tyrrell College
  • Murrayville Community College.

The Term 1 2019 School for Student Leadership program at the Snowy River Campus commences:
- Sunday 3 February 2019 (Student Arrival) and concludes on Saturday 6 April 2019 (Student Departure)